Beatz & Lyrics Show

The Academy – “Let’s Go” feat. Sean Price, Royce Da 5’9, S-Solo & Bronze Nazareth

Kurupt is executive producing this project called The Academy which is a bi-costal compilation of MCs and producers. Some really dope collabs will be on this project. Hit Check under the hood for two tracks and tracklist for the entire project.


1.) Welcome To The Academy f/ Method Man & Redman
2.) Mashout f/ Canibus, Agallah, & Styles P
3.) Samaryda f/ Raekwon, Kojoe, & Kurupt
4.) Still No! f/ Ras Kass, Phillie, & Rock of Heltah Skeltah
5.) Triple Seize f/ Crooked-I, Copywrite, & Chino XL
6.) Rich Righteous Teachers f/ Jadakiss, La The Darkman, Sav Killz & Billy Danze OF M.O.P
7.) Lets Go f/ Royce Da 5’9”, Bronze Nazareth, Sean Price, & K-Solo
8.) Code Of Conduct f/ Pacewon, El Da Sensai & Illah Ghee
9.) Pick Your Vice f/ Labba, Pack FM, Udi, Dzk, & Stack-A-Dolla
10.) Gifted Unlimited Rhymes Universal f/ DJ Absurd
11.) Kill Everything (Squad Up) f/ Kurupt, Tri- State, Ruste Juxx & Kevlarr 7
12.) Body Down f/ Styles P, Kojoe, & Jaecyn Bayne
13.) Rock This f/ Pete Rock, Copywrite, & Planet Asia
14.) Paperwork f/ Keith Murray, Sean Price & Big Lou
15.) The Alliance f/ Timbo King & Math Hoffa
16.) M.O.A.N (remix) f/ Prodigal Sunn, 60 Second Assassin, Killah Priest, & Hell Razah (Sinz of Man)
17.) Keep It Movin f/ M-Eighty, Son One, & Jaecyn Bayne
18.) Thief In The Night f/ K-Solo, Born Sun, Killah Priest, & Goldie
19.) Where There I s Nowhere f/ Reef The Lost Cauze, Chopp Devize, & Timbo King
20.) Change The World f/ Matilda, Goldie, & Rusty Redenbacher (of The Mudkids)

Leave a Reply